24 June 2011

Sick

citadel

Andrew was still sick, so I decided to go for a walk by myself again. Headed back over the river. After a little while I ended up at the citadel. I know I wanted to wait for Andrew to get better, so we could do this together, but I could not think of anything else to do today.. so went in anyway.

Elephant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Canal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Column Detail

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gate

Watch Tower

Roof Structure

Walkway

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Shrine

 

In 2 days time, Andrew was better and we did it again together. You can read all about the citadel then 🙂

Leave a Reply

